





List of participants for second expert group consultation

Country or Institution	Ministry, Agency, or Directorate	Participant
Costa Rica	Embassy of Costa Rica in Italy	Giovanna Valverde Stark
France	Ministry of Ecological and Inclusive Transition	Augustin Vicard
Germany	Federal Environment Agency (UBA)	Lea Köder
Green Budget Europe		Jacqueline Cottrell
International Energy Agency (IEA)	Directorate of Sustainability, Technology and Outlooks	Toshi Shirai
International Institute for Sustainable Development (IISD)	Global Subsidies Initiative (GSI)	Peter Wooders
International Institute for Sustainable Development (IISD)	Global Subsidies Initiative (GSI)	Anna Zinecker
India	Central Statistics Office	Avneet Kaur
Iran	Embassy of the Islamic Republic of Iran in Rome	Mohsen Daneshmand
Italy	Ministry of Environment, Land and Sea	Aldo Ravazzi Douvan
Italy	Ministry of Environment, Land and Sea	Gionata Castaldi
Italy	Ministry of Environment, Land and Sea	Paola Geronzi
Italy	Ministry of Environment, Land and Sea	Andrea Molocchi
Italy	Ministry of Environment, Land and Sea	Mario lannotti
Morocco	Ministry of General Affairs and Governance	El Hassane Bousselmame
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)	Trade & Agriculture Directorate	Ronald Steenblik
Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD)	Trade & Agriculture Directorate	Martin Michelini
Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)	Environmental Matters Unit	Elani Kaditi



United States of America

Zambia





David Gottfried

Lloyd Chinjenge

Country or Institution	Ministry, Agency, or Directorate	Participant
South Africa	Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)	Anton Nahman
Sweden	Statistics Sweden	Viveka Palm
Venezuela	Petroleum of Venezuela (PDVSA)	Francisco Guerra
UN Environment	Economy Division	David Goodman
UN Environment	Economy Division	Joy Kim
UN Environment	Science Division	Jillian Campbell

Department of the Treasury

Ministry of Energy